Representantes

Inicio / Representantes

 

Zona 1 Centro

– Ciudad de México, Estado de México, Morelos y Pachuca –


Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Uriel David Herrera Bautista uherrera@petspharma.com.mx 443 128 1728 443 128 1728
Ana Gabriela Constantino Ortiz aconstantino@petspharma.com.mx 55 7929 3707 55 7929 3707
Lucero Romero Chávez lromero@petspharma.com.mx 55 3148 7538 55 3148 7538
Danae Balderas Vázquez dbalderas@petspharma.com.mx 55 8051 6788 55 8051 6788
José Antonio García Nava agarcia@petspharma.com.mx 55 8051 6789 55 8051 6789

 

 

Zona 2 Noreste

Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Nuevo León, Monterrey, Sinaloa, Coahuila

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Luis Cuitlahuac Gutierrez Olvera lcgutierrez@petspharma.com.mx 443 128 1774 443 128 1774
Héctor Torres Segovia htorres@petspharma.com.mx 55 5434 1311 55 5434 1311
Lucero Noyola Vargas lnoyola@petspharma.com.mx 55 91 85 29 28 55 91 85 29 28

 

Zona 3 Pacífico

– Baja California, Sonora –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Lucía Romero Hernández lromeroh@petspharma.com.mx 55 7929 3692 55 7929 3692

 

Zona 4 Golfo

– Oaxaca, Veracruz, Puebla, Tlaxcala –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Luis Cuitlahuac Gutierrez Olvera lcgutierrez@petspharma.com.mx 443 128 1774 443 128 1774
Juan Cano Quiroz jcano@petspharma.com.mx 55 91 85 35 17 55 91 85 35 17
Marco Antonio Cerezo Flores mcerezo@petspharma.com.mx 55 2880 9910 55 2880 9910

 

 

Zona 5 Sur

– Quintana Roo, Yucatán, Tabasco, Chiapas, Campeche –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Rafael Torres Elizalde rtorres@petspharma.com.mx 55 4145 1020 55 4145 1020
Deenis Javier Solis Eguan dsolis@petspharma.com.mx 81 1244 2242 81 1244 2242

 

 

Zona 6 Bajío

– Querétaro, San Luis Potosí, Michoacán, Guanajuato, Guerrero, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas, Durango –


Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Rosalia Ruiz Fajardo rruiz@petspharma.com.mx 55 1452 0292 55 1452 0292
Estefanía Magallan Ramírez emagallan@petspharma.com.mx 443 369 0167 443 369 0167
Cuauhtemoc Raul Cardenas Gonzalez ccardenas@petspharma.com.mx 33 1479 1361 33 1479 1361

 

Zona 7 Occidente

– Jalisco, Nayarit, Colima, Sinaloa –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Luis Humberto Aguayo Gómez laguayo@petspharma.com.mx 55 4145 2533 55 4145 2533
Karla Chavez Reyna kchavez@petspharma.com.mx 55 80 51 67 98 55 80 51 67 98
Mairyn Yamile Verjan García mverjan@petspharma.com.mx 33 1333 3720 33 1333 3720