Representantes

 

Zona 1 Centro

– Ciudad de México y Estado de México, Morelos y Pachuca –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Uriel David Herrera Bautistauherrera@petspharma.com.mx443 128 1728

 

 

Zona 2 Noreste

Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Nuevo León, Monterrey, Sinaloa, Coahuila
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Luis Cuitlahuac Gutierrez Olveralcgutierrez@petspharma.com.mx443 128 1774
Héctor Torres Segoviahtorres@petspharma.com.mx55 5434 1311

 

Zona 3 Pacífico

– Baja California, Sonora –
NombreE-mailTeléfono

 

Zona 4 Golfo

– Oaxaca, Veracuz, Puebla, Tlaxcala –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Luis Cuitlahuac Gutierrez Olveralcgutierrez@petspharma.com.mx443 128 1774

 

Zona 5 Sur

– Quintana Roo, Yucatan, Tabasco, Chiapas, Campeche –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Rafael Torres Elizaldertorres@petspharma.com.mx55 4145 1020
Deenis Javier Solis Eguan dsolis@petspharma.com.mx81 1244 2242

 

Zona 6 Bajio

– Queretaro, San Luis Potosi, Michoacan, Guanajuato, Guerrero, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas, Durango –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Rosalia Ruiz Fajardo rruiz@petspharma.com.mx55 1452 0292
Pablo Pascual De la Cruzppascual@petspharma.com.mx443 369 0167
Juan Pablo Tavarez jtavarez@petspharma.com.mx33 1479 1361

 

Zona 7 Occidente

– Jalisco, Nayarit, Colima, Sinaloa –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Luis Humberto Aguayo Gómezlaguayo@petspharma.com.mx55 4145 2533
Carlos Rosas crosas@petspharma.com.mx3313333720